​​​​2017

MAROON TIDE BASEBALL

 BROADCAST SCHEDULE


Friday, March 17, 2017
 4:45 PM  Away vs. Carroll County 

   

Monday, March 20, 2017
DH  3:45PM  Away vs. Auburn


Friday, March 24, 2017
 4:45PM  Home vs. 
Carroll County   

  
Friday, March 31, 2017

 4:45PM Away vs. Grayson County


Monday, April 3, 2017

DH 4:15PM Away vs. Radford


Friday, April 7, 2017
4:45PM  Home vs. Grayson County

 
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
4:45PM  Home vs. George Wythe


Friday, April 14, 2017
4:45PM  Away vs. Fort Chiswell

 
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
4:45PM  Home vs. Bland County


Tuesday, April 25, 2017
4:45PM  Home vs. Rural Retreat


Friday, April 28, 2017
4:45PM  Away vs. George Wythe


Tuesday, May 2, 2017
4:45PM Home vs.  Fort Chiswell
    
​​
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
4:45PM  Home vs. Chilhowie


Friday, May 12, 2017
4:45PM  Home vs. Rural Retreat

WCGX presents Galax Maroon Tide Sports. We currently air Varsity Football, Basketball and Baseball games. We want to say a special thank you to our sponsors and advertisers, who make it possible to bring the Galax Maroon Tide Sports programs to the airwaves.

PLAYER OF THE GAME

vs. CARROLL COUNTY:

Sports

​​VAB OUTSTANDING SPORTS COVERAGE




FIRST PLACE!